• 3069 Breckenridge Ln, Louisville, KY 40220
  • (502) 454-9191

Our Staff

Walter R. Braden Sr.
President / Agent
waltersr@bradeninsurance.com

Walter R. Braden Jr.
Vice President / Agent
walterjr@bradeninsurance.com

Kathy Braden
Secretary / Treasurer
kathy@bradeninsurance.com

Cory Phillips
cphillips@bradeninsurance.com

Kim Milburn
kmilburn@bradeninsurance.com

James Braden Jr.
Agent
james.braden007@twc.com
502-741-5959

Harold Daugherty
Agent
harold.daugherty1975@gmail.com
502-419-7845

Barry Bridges
Agent
abbridges@aol.com
502-550-5949

Kenneth Ray
Agent
kenray97@gmail.com
502-759-3315

Find Out How Much You Could Save! Get a Fast, Free Insurance Quote

CONFUSED ABOUT MEDICARE? Get 100% FREE, Unbiased Medicare Advice from a Medicare Specialist Today! I Need Help!